This site is about me, my life and lots of random stuff

Am I looking foreward to winter?

No. I am not.

It’s gonna be winter in a couple of months here in stupid Norway. And I don’t like it D:

But here are som winter gifs for you

 - Skiers Gonna Ski

Snowplosion Gif - Snowplosion

Snow Attack Gif - Snow Attack

Snow is Tricky, Red Panda Friend Gif - Snow is Tricky, Red Panda Friend

Corgis in the Snow Gif - Corgis in the Snow

Goodbye Winter Gif - Goodbye Winter

 - So Close To Being A Great Stunt

 - Frozen Hose

 - To the face

Leave a Reply

