This site is about me, my life and lots of random stuff

I got a comment!

I rarely get comments on my posts, and that’s probably because they are mostly just random pictures you can find anywhere on the web, and thats okay with me. I do get some comments saying they’re funny and so on, and that makes me happy.  But today I got this comment:

“I’m impressed, I have to say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the difficulty is one thing that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I am very joyful that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing referring to this.”

If we look aside form this person’s weird way of building up sentences and use of big words, this is a nice comment. Until I noticed on what post it was on, this:

https://uceninde.wordpress.com/2011/05/06/corgi-cupcake-_/
A post with a picture of a corgi cupcake. No text and nothing else.

And then I noticed this person’s very thoughtout name: “penis enlargement”, and a  link to a penis enlargement site.

Nice try!

Leave a Reply

