This site is about me, my life and lots of random stuff

Worst nightmare

So I’m watching this new medical series, called Off The Map. It’s like Grey’s Anatomy, only it takes place in the jungles of South America. In the episode I’m watching there’s a girl who went scooba diving, and got her leg caught under a rock under water. The medical team arrives, and they wait for a boat with a wench so they can lift it off her. But she’s suffocating, and they can’t wait for the boat anymore.

So they have to amputate her leg. Under water. While she’s awake O.o

So if I didn’t have a “my worst nightmare” untill now, this is it. Having to get my leg amputated while I’m trapped under water and I’m awake is now my new worst nightmare. >.<

Leave a Reply

